Agility-Verantwortliche-VHV

Verein Agility – Referent Mail – Adresse
VHV-AGY-Referent Arthur Kirchmann arthur.kirchmann@vol.at
HSV Hörbranz Carola Derst caroladerst@web.de
VHV Bregenz Silvia Burtscher silvia.burtscher@bregenz.net
VHV HUS Wolfurt Andrea Flatz hundefrisoer.andrea@gmx.at
VHV Dornbirn Egon Berchtold agility@hundesportverein-dornbirn.at
VHV Bregenzerwald Josef Erath joseferath@hotmail.com
VHV Agility Dogs Hèms Petra Strele tom_pet@vol.at
VHV Rankweil Werner Stadler werner.stadler@hotmail.com
HSV Nüziders Sylvia Hecker hecker.sylvia@gmail.com
VHV Imst Rudolf Maynollo rudolf.maynollo@cni.at
HSV Satteins Walgau Birgit Zinnecker hsv-satteins@aon.at

Ein Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar