Agility-Verantwortliche-VHV

Verein Agility – Referent Mail – Adresse
VHV-AGY-Referent Arthur Kirchmann arthur.kirchmann@vol.at
HSV Hörbranz Carola Derst caroladerst@web.de
VHV Bregenz Gerti Ulbing gerti.ulbing@tisa.at
VHV Dornbirn Egon Berchtold agility@hundesportverein-dornbirn.at
VHV Bregenzerwald Angela Schneider-Huber angela1964@gmx.at
VHV Agility Dogs Hohenems Birgit Flatz birgit.flatz@gmx.at
VHV Rankweil Patrik Tschenett tschenett.p@hotmail.com
HSV Nüziders Jürgen Pramendorfer pramendorfer1@gmail.com
HSV Satteins Walgau Herbert Vith herbert.vith@vorarlberg.at

Schreibe einen Kommentar